Entries tagged with ‘library hours’

Library Hours for Thanksgiving Week

    Monday & Tuesday, Nov. 21 & 22:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27: Closed. Happy Thanksgiving!

Library Hours for Fall Break

Friday, Oct. 21:  8 am – 5 pm; Saturday, Oct. 22 & Sunday, Oct. 23:  Closed; Monday, Oct. 24:  9 am – 4 pm; Tuesday, Oct. 25:  9 am – 12 am.

End-of-Summer Library Hours

Library Hours for Aug. 29 – Sept. 5 (Labor Day):  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:  1 pm – 4 pm; Wednesday & Friday:  9 am – Noon; Sept. 3 & 4: CLOSED; Monday (Labor Day) Sept. 5: 9 am – 4:45 pm.

Closed-Fourth of July

The Library will be closed on Monday, July 4th! Happy Birthday, America!

Library Hours for May 27 – May 31

Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30: Closed (Memorial Day Weekend); Tuesday, May 31: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm; Wednesday, June 1 (Summer hours begin): 9:00 am – 4:45 pm.

Library Hours for Finals

Friday, May 13: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Saturday, May 14: 10:00 am-10:00 pm; Sunday, May 15: 12:00 pm-1:00 am; Monday, May 16: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Tuesday, May 17: 8:00 am-6:00 pm; Wednesday-Friday, May 18-20: Noon-4:00 pm.  

Shortened Library Hours – Sunday, May 1

Due to student staffing issues, the Library will be closing early (9:30 pm) this Sunday, May 1.

Library Hours for Easter Break

Thursday, April 14:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Good Friday, April 15 – Easter Sunday, April 17:  Closed.  Monday, April 18:  8:00 am – 12:00 am.

Library Hours for Spring Break

Sat. & Sun., March 19 & 20 – Closed; Monday – Friday, March 21-25: Noon – 4:45 pm; Sat., March 26: Closed; Sun., March 27: 6 pm – Midnight.

Library Hours for Touring Week

  Photo by Josiah Weiss on Unsplash Wed., Jan. 26 – Fri., Jan. 28:  9:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat. & Sun., Jan. 29 & 30: Closed.  Mon., Jan. 31  & Tues., Feb. 1:  9:00 am – 4:45 pm