‘library hours’ Category

Library Hours for Touring Week

  Photo by Josiah Weiss on Unsplash Sat. & Sun., Jan. 28 & 29: Closed.  Mon., Jan. 30 – Fri., Feb. 3: 9:00 am – 4:45 pm.  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 4 & 5: Closed.  

January Term Library Hours

  Monday – Friday:  9:00 am – 6:00 pm; Saturday & Sunday:  12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Friday, Dec. 16: 8:00 am – 12:00 am; Saturday, Dec. 17: 10 am – 8 pm; Sunday, Dec. 18: 10 am – 12 am; Monday, Dec. 19:  8 am – 4:45 pm; Tuesday, Dec. 20 – Monday, Jan. 2: Closed. Happy Holidays! 

Library Hours for Thanksgiving Week

    Monday & Tuesday, Nov. 21 & 22:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27: Closed. Happy Thanksgiving!

Library Hours for Fall Break

Friday, Oct. 21:  8 am – 5 pm; Saturday, Oct. 22 & Sunday, Oct. 23:  Closed; Monday, Oct. 24:  9 am – 4 pm; Tuesday, Oct. 25:  9 am – 12 am.

End-of-Summer Library Hours

Library Hours for Aug. 29 – Sept. 5 (Labor Day):  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:  1 pm – 4 pm; Wednesday & Friday:  9 am – Noon; Sept. 3 & 4: CLOSED; Monday (Labor Day) Sept. 5: 9 am – 4:45 pm.

Closed-Fourth of July

The Library will be closed on Monday, July 4th! Happy Birthday, America!

Library Hours for May 27 – May 31

Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 30: Closed (Memorial Day Weekend); Tuesday, May 31: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm; Wednesday, June 1 (Summer hours begin): 9:00 am – 4:45 pm.

Library Hours for Finals

Friday, May 13: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Saturday, May 14: 10:00 am-10:00 pm; Sunday, May 15: 12:00 pm-1:00 am; Monday, May 16: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Tuesday, May 17: 8:00 am-6:00 pm; Wednesday-Friday, May 18-20: Noon-4:00 pm.